I suggest you ...

Add an “undo” button. Or at least add a “are you sure you want to delete this entry” on the main screen.

Add an “undo” button. I can’t tell you how many times I have accidentally deleted an entry by simply swiping to the left in the main screen.🤦‍♀️ And then I have no idea what I accidentally deleted. 😩 or at least add an “are you sure you want to delete this entry” confirmation.

0 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Lauren De Briyn shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base