After upgrading, why am I taken to the login screen?


This most common reason for this is that you are sharing an account across multiple devices, and you have already upgraded one device which uses the account. When upgrading the second and subsequent devices that share a login, you will need to login after upgrading.


Feedback and Knowledge Base