How do I delete or reset all of my data?

The easiest way to delete all activities, is to remove all babies. Tap the settings button, tap the baby you want to remove, then tap 'Remove Baby'. 

You can then add a new baby in settings by tapping 'Add Baby'. 

Note that removing a baby will also remove it from any devices that have been synced also.

Feedback and Knowledge Base